Loading... Please wait...
  • Image 1

April Burgess' CD

RRP: $15.95 (You save $10.95)
Calculated at checkout

Product Description

This is a CD recorded by my Daughter-in-Law, April Burgess.  April has a beautiful voice and has devoted this CD to Proclaim her Lord and Saviour, Jesus Christ. I think you will be truly blessed, as I have when you listen to her message in song.
 These are the song titles on her new CD.
 1. As The Deer/ I Love You Lord
 2. In The Presence Of Jehovah
 3. Praise His Name
 4. Keep Me In Your Will
 5. Jerusalem
 6. The Potter's Hand
 7. Alabaster Box
 8. Four Days Late
 9. I am Not Ashamed
10. One Day

Find Similar Products by Category

Product Reviews

This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Write your own product review

Customers Who Viewed This Product Also Viewed